New dates for the Periodic Inspection

After the restrictions experienced during the state of alert, we are restarting the Periodic Inspections. If you have already received communications about the deadline to carry it out, check the table for new dates.

If you had a Periodic Inspection scheduled with an installer

Deadline indicated on the letter you received a couple of months agoNew deadline by which we will accept the inspection with an installer
19 March 202030 May 2020
26 March 202006 June 2020
02 April 202013 June 2020
09 April 202020 June 2020
16 April 202027 June 2020
23 April 202004 July 2020
30 April 202009 July 2020
07 April 202009 July 2020
14 May 202009 July 2020

The new communications now have the deadline to carry out the Inspection with an installer and, if you decide to do it with us, the week we are scheduled to come.

If you had a Periodic Inspection scheduled with Nedgia

Scheduled date for the Periodic InspectionIf you decide to do the Periodic Inspection with us, this is the week we will do it*
From 16/03 to 27/04We are rescheduling for a later date. We will inform you with enough notice
04 Maig 202001 June 2020
11 Maig 202008 June 2020
18 Maig 202015 June 2020
25 Maig 202022 June 2020
01 June 202029 June 2020
08 June 202006 July 2020
15 June 202013 July 2020
22 June 202020 July 2020
29 June 202027 July 2020

* You will receive information via the letter and poster in the building. They will indicate the exact day of our visit and the time period in which we will visit your property.


Action protocol

During the inspections, combustion tests will be conducted on the hot water production equipment due to a need for this to operate at maximum power, meaning there will be a certain volume of water for consumption that you will be able to use for other purposes.

Find out about the action protocol to be followed by our technicians to ensure the inspection is carried out safely.

Limpieza previa del material a utilizar

Prior cleaning of the material to be used

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Limpieza de manos

Prior cleaning of hands with disinfectant gel

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Uso de mascarilla y protección ocular

Use of mask and eye protection

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Guantes

Use of gloves

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Acreditación de los técnicos

Presentation of Nedgia accreditation

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Mayores de 18

The visit can only be carried out if there is an adult in your home

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - Distancia social

Social distancing recommended

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección -

They will ask you where to leave material

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección - dejará todo como estaba

We will leave the home as we found it

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección -

Explanation of the documents to sign and delivery of copies

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección -

They will answer all your questions

Nedgia - Visitas de inspección -

They will tell you when the next visit will be

Consult Royal Decree 984/2015 here (pages: 103546-103548; 103551; 103563 -103567) regulating the organised gas market and access by third parties to installations of the natural gas system